Sydney weather is like a woman with PMS

I don’t get it.  This morning we woke up to a clear blue sky.  Four hours later an army of clouds have taken over and gale force winds are blowing things into spirals across my patio.  I can hear the blaring tune of fire truck sirens in the distance.  What in the world is going on?  I was so ready to take a walk up to the local shops today and run a few errands, but now I’m not so sure.  I wish this weather would just make up it’s mind.  September is already doing my head in as my natural instincts tell me it’s pumpkin season, not spring.  Oh Southern California, how I miss you right now.

One thought on “Sydney weather is like a woman with PMS

Your thoughts?

