At Frank’s with Friends

My friend Anna-Mei and her family invited me to join them for dinner with some other girl friends at a local pizza joint called Frank’s.  What a night! I’ve been super homesick for my girls back in Cali so this was definitely an evening I will always cherish.  It put me on the road to making new friendships with people here, and I’m just so grateful to have met a group of warm-hearted souls.  God answers my prayers in ways that I never imagined.  I feel so spoiled!

One thought on “At Frank’s with Friends

Your thoughts?

