Therapy

This month has truly been a heavy one for me on so many levels.  Thank God for art–it’s quickly become one of my coping mechanisms for dealing with the craziness in my life.  It’s a blessing to be able to have an outlet and create something new, especially when you feel like the world as you know it is suddenly starting to fall apart.  When I paint, I can momentarily leave all the mess behind and keep my mind open and free from the overwhelming worries and stresses of this life.

 

One thought on “Therapy

Your thoughts?

