IKEA Abroad

There’s just some brands in life that make you smile.  For me, this is one of them.  I was so stoked to find out that IKEA was opening up a new location closer to us.  So rather than having to drive all the way out toward Homebush, we now have the convenience of travelling to Tempe which usually takes no longer than 15 minutes.  I swear I could hear the hallelujah chorus the moment we turned the corner and my eyes beheld the ever so recognizable blue and yellow building.  Dear cheap Christmas decorations and Dryck Bubbel Pärron (sparkling pear and apple drink), here I come…

2 thoughts on “IKEA Abroad

Your thoughts?

