What is your worst quality?

Gullibility?  No, but I always see it happening.
Manipulation? No, but gullibility teaches this.
Skepticism? Nope–but that’s why this one is often seen as the enemy.
Vehemence? No, but I used to think it was normal.
Passivity? It describes someone perfectly but that person isn’t me.
Overindulgence?  I’m starting to grow out of this now that I live in Australia.
Arrogance? Hah! I’m a piece of crap. You know it. I know it.
Impatience/intolerance? Getting warm.
Sarcasm? Getting hotter.
Divulgence? Hot.
It’s my tongue.

2 thoughts on “What is your worst quality?

Your thoughts?

