Dinner and a Sunset

Lately, Matt’s been taking me out on dates to shoot time-lapse photos of sunsets.  It may be classified as work, but I have to say it’s such an incredibly romantic and charming thing to do.  Every time we go, I can’t help but feel all giddy inside.  Even when the humidity spikes and the wind chill picks up and I get cranky about the bizarre Australian climate, deep down I still love every moment of it.  Nothing compares to gazing at the big open sky, the warm sun, and hearing the crispy snap of the shutter.  Sharing these moments together is good fun.  Above are a few shots I took of the location we shot at on our second sunset date.

One thought on “Dinner and a Sunset

Your thoughts?

