Happy 2013

I realize it’s a bit late for that sort of greeting but hey, I’m Filipino and as such, I tend to run on Filipino time.  And for those of you who are unfamiliar with what that means, it’s simply late.  Really late.

Oh my dear friends, how are we already nearing the end of January? I’m a bit shocked (and slightly disappointed with myself) that this is my first post of the year and it’s going to be a rather measly one. I guess right now I really just wanted to say hello and let you know I’m thinking of you and I haven’t forgotten about us.

I fear I just haven’t made enough space in my head to be able to assemble coherent sentences paired with lovely images due to the shenanigans of the past three weeks. I promise to post new stuff very soon. Like tonight.

Your thoughts?

