Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

One of the highlights of last week was the day I spent in the City with my friend Claire.  We shopped at the markets which has become a fairly new tradition for me ever since I moved to Sydney.  I’ll admit that despite my disdain for Australian fashion, its trading hours, and its oversized insects, I’m actually becoming quite a fan of locally made products sold by local vendors.

These delicious spices happened to be on display at one of the booths.  We couldn’t resist.  The colours only tell half the story, for if you were there, I imagine you’d be just as enamoured as I was with all the savoury aromas and sweet fragrances dancing around me.  It was delightful.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

Your thoughts?

