Blue

260420131393

I couldn’t resist going for a walk after my session at the gym last Friday.  It was simply beautiful outside–the sky was clear, the air was crisp, and every time I stepped out of the cool shade into the warm sunshine, it felt like someone was wrapping me up in a soft, cozy blanket.  I’m not gonna lie to ya, Sydney weather can be so bloody unpredictable and oftentimes, it gives me the shits, but it’s hard to hate on when you have days like this.  Goodbye summer, hello autumn.

Your thoughts?

