Aussie TV

I’ve been meaning to post something like this for a very long time, but it’s only now that I’ve finally made an effort to do it.  What is it? A page featuring various commercials and shows on Australian television that have caught me by surprise.

I can’t tell whether it’s me just being spoiled by American media (most likely) or if these ads are just particularly bad (plausible).  But either way, I’ve needed to get it off my chest and let everyone back home in America know what sort of things I’ve encountered while watching Australian TV.

Enough said.  Here’s the link to my page called Aussie Television.

Your thoughts?

