Last Look

4:35pm
Caught a bus ride home when my eyes caught sight of this today. There’s a ton of new infrastructure in and around Central Park, including a new shopping centre (darn spell check keeps correcting my American spelling of ‘center’). Anyway, a part of me has always enjoyed seeing graffiti at the top of these brick buildings as I go past. Something about it makes me smile because I know how much other people must hate looking at it. But now I’m afraid this won’t be happening for much longer because the area around it is changing and that makes me sad. So I snapped a photo. This is my keepsake.

Your thoughts?

