Cheers mate!!!

Just a quick post from my heart to yours to say, THANK YOU!

Yesterday, WordPress.com notified me that I’ve now reached a milestone of 200 followers. I was like, What?! Who are you guys?!  I mean, really, that’s just crazy.

So totally smiling right now. I honestly never expected my little blog to reach this many people and gain such a steady following beyond my own circle of family and friends. Heck, I don’t even think half of my family and friends even follow it, so that’s major props to YOU!

Thanks again for coming along with me on this journey. I always look forward to sharing Aussie/American stories, dramas, and laughs with you.

Cheers!

thank you

One thought on “Cheers mate!!!

Your thoughts?

